We've Moved!


Clark Preparatory Academy has moved to 637 South Center Street, Springfield, Ohio!
Same great school and caring teachers at a new and updated facility.

ENROLL TODAY!  Click Here to Request More Infomation

Staff Directory

Cynthia Copeland
Educators: Intervention Specialist
cynthia.copeland@clarkpreparatory.org

My name is Cynthia Copeland, I am a native of Paulding, Ohio. I am the fifth out of seven children. Education was a... Read More

Carla Henneman
Educators: Grades 4-7 Science
carla.henneman@clarkpreparatory.org

I received my teaching certificate from Antioch University. I have been in the educational field for fifteen years. Teaching has always been... Read More

4-7 Science- Mr. Jeffery Hollern
Educators: 4-7 Science
jeffery.hollern@clarkpreparatory.org
Cally Jones
Educators: First Grade
cally.jones@clarkpreparatory.org

 

Hello! This will be my second year of teaching and my first year as a first-grade teacher! I graduated from Shawnee State... Read More

Luke Kelly
Educators: Grades 4-7 Math
luke.kelly@clarkpreparatory.org
Rodney Malone
Educators: Physical Education
rodney.malone@clarkpreparatory.org
Stacey Pake
Educators: Kindergarten
stacey.pake@clarkpreparatory.org


Hello! I am recently new to the city of Springfield. I had lived in a small town, Dover, all my life. Since I've been here I've been... Read More

Amy Perkins
Educators: Second Grade
amy.perkins@clarkpreparatory.org
Johanna Sawyer-Clausen
Educators: Grades 4-7 ELA
johanna.sawyer-clausen@clarkpreparatory.org

Hello all! I am originally from here in Springfield, and then I moved to South Dakota for college. I earned my BS in Secondary History and... Read More

Kristen Semler
Educators: Third Grade
kristen.semler@clarkpreparatory.org
Whitney Tobias
Educators: Grades 4-7 Social Studies
whitney.tobias@clarkpreparatory.org

Hello! My name is Whitney Tobias and I have been in the Dayton area for my entire life. After graduating from Beavercreek High School,... Read More